God’s Unfailing Love Continues

Lord God all-powerful with thoughts high above us,

You have stooped down to care for and love us.

Please open my ears so I may hear You

And grant me eyes to see truth so I will fear You.

Teach me to obey and trust in Your goodness.

You will keep me in peace. You will not forsake us.

Your mercy is great. Your kindness is forever.

Never can anything my soul from You sever.

 

Psalm 100:5 “For the LORD is good. His unfailing love continues forever, and his faithfulness continues to each generation.” New Living Translation

Leave a comment

Filed under Poems and Songs, Scripture Thoughts, Wonderful God

Leave a Reply

