Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Thanks to robind333 for nominating my blog-site for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Her “Christian Coffee Shop–My Journey Through the Scriptures” inspires many–take a look: http://mychristiancoffeeshop.wordpress.com

Robin notes the following rules for accepting this award:

1.  Display the award logo on your blog.
2.  Link back to the person who nominated you.
3.  State 7 things about yourself.
4.  Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5.  Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

7 things about myself: 1) I love Jesus and want to please Him in everything. 2) I’m married to my very kind husband Mike. 3) I have a daughter, son-in-law, and 2 delightful grandchildren. 4) I attend a great church with an outstanding pastor where I continually grow in faith and love for our Lord. 5) I live in Oklahoma. 6) I love God’s Word. 7) I like cats and currently have 4 of them.

I’ll work on rules 4 and 5 later in the week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Recommended blog posts of others

Leave a Reply

