Link to “Getting Past the Me Thing

I found this blog post by our pastor, Randy Huddleston, to be very helpful. Hope it will be a blessing and help to you also.

GETTING PAST THE “ME THING”

A huge obstacle on my way to the relationship with God He has prepared for me is “me.”  Have you noticed that?

God wants to reveal more, but I am busy with me.  God wants to show me His love, but I am filling my heart my way.  Look at this in Galatians 5 for a tool to test when too much of “me” is running things.  Ready? Check off any which show up in your life.

More available at…

http://gbc-pryor.blogspot.com/2013/11/getting-past-me-thing.html

Randy Huddleston, Pastor, Grace Bible Church Pryor, Oklahoma

Leave a comment

Filed under Christian, Christian Living, God's Work in our Lives, Recommended blog posts of others

Leave a Reply

