Thanksgiving Prayer 2013

This Spirit-filled Thanksgiving prayer by Tanya Nemley gets my hearty Amen!

God Speaks I Listen

thanksgiving best

Heavenly Father,

Thank you for getting me through this year.  I’m trusting you Lord to be there for me in the rest of 2013.  God… this year has been full of life changing events for this world. There is not one person that has not been affected by something that has happened in our lives or in the lives of those around us.  But God you have surrounded me you your love and grace!!  Lord….I thank you so much for your word that has given me so much strength.  I thank you so much Father… for the gift of the Holy Spirit who has nurtured me in such a way that I was able to stay right with you and as a result be blessed by you. 

God I have so much to thank you for that I don’t even know where to begin.  You in being who you are…

View original post 183 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Thanksgiving Prayer 2013

  1. You are such a blessed woman of God and I’m so glad you’re my blog friend!!
    Thank you for the reblog!

Leave a Reply

