Note to My Blog Readers

Note to my readers, and especially those who’ve encouraged me by “liking” or commenting on my posts:

I plan to get back to posting devotions on my blog in a week or two. Like many, I’ve been busy with Christmas activities (including preparing, printing and mailing my annual “Journal Treasures” booklet in lieu of Christmas cards).

Thanks to all those who follow my blog, and may you have a truly blessed “Holiday Season” (I would say Christmas, but that was yesterday.). And may 2014 be a time of your drawing nearer to Christ and growing in receiving and sharing His love.

With prayers for blessings for each,

Tricia

Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays

Leave a Reply

