God Loves You 4 Real!!!!

I think this post by Tanya is one of her best.

God Speaks I Listen

blog-god-loves-you

This is the most serious blog I have ever written! If we don’t understand just how much God loves us…nothing in our lives will make any sense to us. We will always be very fearful during hard trials and lose hope and become discouraged often. We’ll experience a lot of doubt and lose our faith. We may frequently be mad at God and blame Him for any calamites or sudden disasters.

From an early age I never knew what love was. I had never felt it nor could I interpret it to even respond to it. Since it was never available to me it caused me a great deal of grief. By the time I was about 12 I tried to commit suicide. I thought of suicide very often because of feeling lonely and hopeless. I did learn about God Jesus and the Holy Spirit and took great comfort in…

View original post 2,772 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Christian, Christian Living, Recommended blog posts of others

2 responses to “God Loves You 4 Real!!!!

  1. Tricia…thank you so much for the reblog. I pray it blesses somebody.

Leave a Reply

